Google

Aviso: Se está a ler esta mensagem, provavelmente, o browser que utiliza não é compatível com os "standards" recomendados pela W3C. Sugerimos vivamente que actualize o seu browser para ter uma melhor experiência de utilização deste "website". Mais informações em webstandards.org.

Warning: If you are reading this message, probably, your browser is not compliant with the standards recommended by the W3C. We suggest that you upgrade your browser to enjoy a better user experience of this website. More informations on webstandards.org.

ISEG  >  Ensino  >  FNC  >  Anúncios  >  CFA® Program 2021 news and information session

Undergraduate Degree in Finance

Lisboa

Finance

Publicar Publicado em 12-03-2021

CFA® Program 2021 news and information session

Undergraduate students with an interest in finance careers are warmly invited to this CFA® Program 2021 news and information session.

Register for session 1 on Tues 16th March (11.00 CET/10.00 GMT) here, which is dedicated to students in your region.

If this date is not suitable, a second session is also available with more general information

 

Register for session 2 on Wed 24th March (18.00 CET/17.00 GMT) here.

 

Autor: ANA ISABEL ORTEGA VENÂNCIO - Modificado em: 12-03-2021 - Data de criação: 12-03-2021